One Hall Drive
Little Falls, NJ 07424
Phone: (973) 746-7434 Media Relations Phone: (973) 655-8047
Fax: (973) 655-8006
E-Mail: info@jackals.com Web Site: www.jackals.com
Stadium
(Year Opened):
Yogi Berra Stadium
(1998)
Seating Capacity: 3,784
FRONT OFFICE
Owner and Chairman Floyd Hall
President Gregory L. Lockard
Executive Vice President Larry Hall
Vice President of Finance & Operations Jennifer Fertig
Senior Vice President of Marketing John Fabian Phone: (646) 302-0336
E-mail: jfabian@jackals.com
Corporate Partnership & Advertising Sales Joseph Redmon Phone: 973-746-7434
E-mail: jredmon@jackals.com
Group Sales & Ticket Operations Jeff Palladino Phone: (973) 655-8009
E-mail: jpalladino@jackals.com
Group Sales & Operations Coordinator Jarrett Schack Phone: (973) 746-7434 x8066
E-mail: jschack@jackals.com
Group Sales Representative Crystal Borbonus Phone: (973) 746-7434 x8068
E-mail: cborbonus@jackals.com
Group Sales Representative Kimberly Herve Phone: (973) 746-7434 x8060
E-mail: kherve@jackals.com
Concessions Manager Eric McConnell Phone: 973-655-8053
E-mail: emcconnell@jackals.com
Facilities Manager Aldo Licitra
BASEBALL OPERATIONS
Field Manager Joe Calfapietra
Coaches Anthony Claggett
Jerod Edmondson
Ani Ramos
Athletic Trainer Xavier Alzate
Clubhouse Manager Dan DiTommaso
BROADCASTING
WebCast Services Stretch Internet
Broadcaster Michael Cohen
Nutley Kia
 
Connect with Us!
 
Schedule
 
Group Tickets
 
Job Opportunites